1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville - MLS 1671444

This Stunning! home is located at 1895 Highway 141 N in Hartsville. 1671444 was built in 2011 and has 3 bedrooms

1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville - MLS 1671444 Close
Page Summary

$369,900 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville TN 37074

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,154 SqFt
  • $171.73 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1671444

Residential property for sale in Hartsville, TN at 1895 Highway 141 N. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $172/sqft.

$369,900 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville TN 37074

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,154 SqFt
  • $171.73 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1671444

Description of 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville

STUNNING CUSTOM BUILT BRICK ON 17.63 ACRES! OPEN FLOOR PLAN W/LIVING, DINING & KITCHEN W/GRANITE C-TOPS & GLEAMING HARDWOODS, 9-FT CEILINGS THROUGHOUT, SPACIOUS MASTER W/TILE SHOWER, FULL UNFIN. BASEMENT, CONCRETE DRIVE, CARPORT & BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY VIEWS

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1671444
  • Price$369,900
  • Sold Price$335,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,154
  • Acres17.63
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesBasement

Appliances

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryTrousdale Co Elementary
  • MiddleJim Satterfield Ms
  • HighTrousdale Co High School

Community Information

  • Address1895 Highway 141 N
  • Area94-Trousdale County
  • SubdivisionStunning!
  • CityHartsville
  • CountyTrousdale County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37074

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Property Location for 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 29th, 2017 at 8:41am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1895 Highway 141 N, Hartsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more