130 College Lane, Gainesboro - MLS 1671295

This None home is located at 130 College Lane in Gainesboro. 1671295 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

130 College Lane, Gainesboro - MLS 1671295 Close
Page Summary

$12,900 130 College Lane, Gainesboro TN 38562

  • MLS #: 1671295

Land for sale in Gainesboro, TN at 130 College Lane. This land is priced at $3,274/acre.

$12,900 130 College Lane, Gainesboro TN 38562

  • MLS #: 1671295

Description of 130 College Lane, Gainesboro

3.94 ac in a country rural location. NO RESTRICTIONS! Property has 2 improved home sites with 2 city water taps, 2 septic systems, 2 electric bases installed and on site. Terrain is from level to a gentle roll. Mostly wooded, loads of wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1671295
  • Price$12,900
  • Sold Price$12,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.94
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address130 College Lane
  • Area48-Jackson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityGainesboro
  • CountyJackson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38562

School Information

  • ElementaryGainesboro Elementary
  • MiddleJackson County Middle School
  • HighJackson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 130 College Lane, Gainesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2017 at 10:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 130 College Lane, Gainesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 130 College Lane, Gainesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more