2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City - MLS 1671170

This Hickory Hills Condominiums home is located at 2121 Hwy 12s #174 in Ashland City. 1671170 was built in 1999 and has 2 bedrooms

2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City - MLS 1671170 Close
Page Summary

$65,000 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,318 SqFt
  • $49.32 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1671170

Condo for sale in Ashland City, TN at 2121 Hwy 12s #174. This 2 bedroom condo is priced at $49/sqft.

$65,000 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,318 SqFt
  • $49.32 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1671170

Description of 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City

Investor's Special!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1671170
  • Price$65,000
  • Sold Price$65,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,318
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryAshland City Elementary
  • MiddleCheatham Middle School
  • HighCheatham Co Central

Community Information

  • Address2121 Hwy 12s #174
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionHickory Hills Condominiums
  • CityAshland City
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37015

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Property Location for 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2121 Hwy 12s #174, Ashland City, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more