0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden - MLS 1670636

This N/A home is located at 0 Russ Valley Rd in Linden. 1670636 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden - MLS 1670636 Close
Page Summary

$59,900 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden TN 37096

  • MLS #: 1670636

Land for sale in Linden, TN at 0 Russ Valley Rd. This land is priced at $59,900.

$59,900 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden TN 37096

  • MLS #: 1670636

Description of 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden

This road was just created, it is off of Pond Hollow Rd. Unfinished tiny home on property. 16x20 w/ covered porch. 15% down and the balance paid over 15 years at 6% interest owner financing. acreage will be surveyed off larger tract.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1670636
  • Price$59,900
  • Sold Price$59,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningNone

Community Information

  • Address0 Russ Valley Rd
  • Area44-Perry County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityLinden
  • CountyPerry County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37096

School Information

  • ElementaryLobelville Elementary
  • MiddleLobelville Elementary
  • HighPerry County High School

Property Location for 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 3:11am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Russ Valley Rd, Linden, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more