1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs - MLS 1670512

This Bellwood Est home is located at 1005 Dogwood Ln in Kingston Springs. 1670512 was built in 1990 and has 3 bedrooms

1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs - MLS 1670512 Close
Page Summary

$60,000 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs TN 37082

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,672 SqFt
  • $35.89 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1670512

Ranch style residential property for sale in Kingston Springs, TN at 1005 Dogwood Ln. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $36/sqft.

$60,000 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs TN 37082

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,672 SqFt
  • $35.89 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1670512

Description of 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs

Ideal for investors! Open floor plan with so many possibilities. 3/2 on almost an acre. Convenient for commuting. With some TLC this will be a great rental or investment property. Seller selling AS-IS.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Mon 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1670512
  • Price$60,000
  • Sold Price$52,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,672
  • Acres0.94
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryKingston Springs Elementary
  • MiddleHarpeth Middle School
  • HighHarpeth High School

Community Information

  • Address1005 Dogwood Ln
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionBellwood Est
  • CityKingston Springs
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37082

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Everything Real Estate

Property Location for 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2017 at 1:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1005 Dogwood Ln, Kingston Springs, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more