0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast - MLS 1669409

This Victor T Wakefield Prop home is located at 0 Snake Creek Rd in Belfast. 1669409 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast - MLS 1669409 Close
Page Summary

$37,000 0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast TN 37019

  • MLS #: 1669409

Land for sale in Belfast, TN at 0 Snake Creek Rd. This spring land is priced at $4,557/acre.

$37,000 0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast TN 37019

  • MLS #: 1669409

Description of 0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast

Gorgeous 8.12 Acre Tract; Fenced on 3 sides; Mostly Pasture; Has recorded easement to Spring; Hunting Blind stays; Nice Buckeye Tree next to blind.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1669409
  • Price$37,000
  • Sold Price$29,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Additional Information

  • Zoningresidentia

Community Information

  • Address0 Snake Creek Rd
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionVictor T Wakefield Prop
  • CityBelfast
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37019

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Elementary

Marshall-Oak Grove-Westhills ELem.

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:David Jent Realty & Auction

Property Location for 0 Snake Creek Rd, Belfast

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more