0 Highland Rd, Orlinda - MLS 1668935

This Hiliary Gainous home is located at 0 Highland Rd in Orlinda. 1668935 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Highland Rd, Orlinda - MLS 1668935 Close
Page Summary

$24,999 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda TN 37141

  • MLS #: 1668935

Land for sale in Orlinda, TN at 0 Highland Rd. This land is priced at $17,856/acre.

$24,999 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda TN 37141

  • MLS #: 1668935

Description of 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1668935
  • Price$24,999
  • Sold Price$18,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidentia

Community Information

  • Address0 Highland Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionHiliary Gainous
  • CityOrlinda
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37141

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Robertson Elementary
  • MiddleEast Robertson High School
  • HighEast Robertson High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Garden Gate Team

Property Location for 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2017 at 11:40am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Highland Rd, Orlinda, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more