114 N Main St, Goodlettsville - MLS 1668881

This home is located at 114 N Main St in Goodlettsville. 1668881 was built in and has bedrooms

114 N Main St, Goodlettsville - MLS 1668881 Close
Page Summary

$139,900 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 1668881

Commercial for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 114 N Main St. This commercial is priced at $139,900.

$139,900 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 1668881

Description of 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville

Office building in the heart of Goodlettsville.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1668881
  • Price$139,900
  • Sold Price$127,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address114 N Main St
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Broker Headquarters Group

Property Location for 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 114 N Main St, MLS® 1668881, , Goodlettsville, 37072

Home for sale in 1518 31w Hwy Goodlettsville, TN
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $139,900
  • Sold Price: $130,500
  • 1518 31w Hwy
  • MLS #: 1761390
  • City: Goodlettsville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Dual Listing. Residential MLS 1761386 Has been used residential. Front 200 feet are zoned C1. Main floor has 4 rooms, kitchen, and bathroom. Large room upstairs. *Have an ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 10:28am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 114 N Main St, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more