2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1668486

This NONE home is located at 2911 Water Valley Rd in Santa Fe. 1668486 was built in 1900 and has 3 bedrooms

2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1668486 Close
Page Summary

$449,900 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 4.5 Bath
  • 3,178 SqFt
  • $141.57 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1668486

Ranch style residential property for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 2911 Water Valley Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $142/sqft.

$449,900 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 4.5 Bath
  • 3,178 SqFt
  • $141.57 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1668486

Description of 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe

Beautiful country living in the heart of Santa Fe. Custom built home w/hardwood floors throughout and crown molding, gourmet kitchen w/granite countertops. Suite above garage w/kitchenette & bath. Metal roof, energy star windows and Geo heating.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1668486
  • Price$449,900
  • Sold Price$449,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.50
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,178
  • Acres16.09
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Walk-In Closets, Wood Burning FP

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesGarage Door Opener
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Community Information

  • Address2911 Water Valley Rd
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CitySanta Fe
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38482

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Disposal, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementarySanta Fe School
  • MiddleSanta Fe School
  • HighSanta Fe School

Property Location for 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 11:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 2911 Water Valley Rd, Santa Fe, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more