1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville - MLS 1668164

This NONE home is located at 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd in Lynnville. 1668164 was built in 1974 and has 4 bedrooms

1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville - MLS 1668164 Close
Page Summary

$498,000 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville TN 38472

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,100 SqFt
  • $237.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1668164

Ranch style residential property for sale in Lynnville, TN at 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd. This 4 bedroom pond residential property is priced at $237/sqft.

$498,000 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville TN 38472

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,100 SqFt
  • $237.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1668164

Description of 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville

Great farm/equestrian property. 40 X 60 barn, 36X32 garage/shop, apartment above garage w/wood burning stove. 6 ponds, year around creek w/spring. Nice kitchen w/ lots of oak cabinet.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1668164
  • Price$498,000
  • Sold Price$540,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres133.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Redecorated, Storage

Exterior Features

Barn, Garage Door Opener, Storage Building

Community Information

  • Address1471 Parrish Hollow Rd
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityLynnville
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38472

Interior

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

School Information

  • ElementaryRichland Elementary
  • MiddleRichland Elementary
  • HighRichland School

Property Location for 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 12:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1471 Parrish Hollow Rd, Lynnville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more