1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville - MLS 1667859

This Country Wood home is located at 1323 Asbury Dr in New Johnsonville. 1667859 was built in 1988 and has 4 bedrooms

1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville - MLS 1667859 Close
Page Summary

$324,900 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville TN 37134

  • 4 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 5,258 SqFt
  • $61.79 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667859

Ranch style residential property for sale in New Johnsonville, TN at 1323 Asbury Dr. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $62/sqft.

$324,900 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville TN 37134

  • 4 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 5,258 SqFt
  • $61.79 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667859

Description of 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville

Why deal with traffic and chaos of large cities? This home is an easy 1 hour commute from Nashville, Clarksville, Jackson, Columbia, and only 2 hours from Memphis. It is only 5 minute drive to the TN River and TN Wildlife Refuge. 37 acre ESTATE!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667859
  • Price$324,900
  • Sold Price$300,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.50
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,258
  • Acres37.26
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Hot Tub, Smoke Alarm, Storage, Walk-In Closets, Wet Bar

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGarage Door Opener
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Now Realty

Community Information

  • Address1323 Asbury Dr
  • Area81-Humphreys County
  • SubdivisionCountry Wood
  • CityNew Johnsonville
  • CountyHumphreys County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37134

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Freezer, Ice Maker, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryLakeview Elementary
  • MiddleLakeview Elementary
  • HighWaverly Central High School

Property Location for 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 5:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1323 Asbury Dr, New Johnsonville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more