0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE - MLS 1667739

This RURAL PROPERTY home is located at 0 Dotsonville Road in CLARKSVILLE. 1667739 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE - MLS 1667739 Close
Page Summary

$71,115 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1667739

Land for sale in CLARKSVILLE, TN at 0 Dotsonville Road. This land is priced at $5,500/acre.

$71,115 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1667739

Description of 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE

12.93 AC ACCORDING TO SURVEY/PRIMARILY WOODED WITH SLOPING TOPOGRAPHY/POND AT REAR OF LAND

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Sep

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667739
  • Price$71,115
  • Sold Price$71,115
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.93
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Community Information

  • Address0 Dotsonville Road
  • Area73-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionRURAL PROPERTY
  • CityCLARKSVILLE
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37042

School Information

  • ElementaryWoodlawn Elementary
  • MiddleNew Providence Middle School
  • HighNorthwest High School

Property Location for 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2017 at 11:28am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more