0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE - MLS 1667739

This RURAL PROPERTY home is located at 0 Dotsonville Road in CLARKSVILLE. 1667739 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE - MLS 1667739 Close
Page Summary

$71,115 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1667739

Land for sale in CLARKSVILLE, TN at 0 Dotsonville Road. This land is priced at $5,500/acre.

$71,115 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1667739

Description of 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE

12.93 AC ACCORDING TO SURVEY/PRIMARILY WOODED WITH SLOPING TOPOGRAPHY/POND AT REAR OF LAND

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667739
  • Price$71,115
  • Sold Price$71,115
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.93
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Community Information

  • Address0 Dotsonville Road
  • Area73-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionRURAL PROPERTY
  • CityCLARKSVILLE
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37042

School Information

  • ElementaryWoodlawn Elementary
  • MiddleNew Providence Middle School
  • HighNorthwest High School

Property Location for 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Dotsonville Road, CLARKSVILLE, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more