0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury - MLS 1667700

This NONE home is located at 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd in Woodbury. 1667700 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury - MLS 1667700 Close
Page Summary

$37,900 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1667700

Land for sale in Woodbury, TN at 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd. This spring land is priced at $1,588/acre.

$37,900 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1667700

Description of 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury

HILLY WITH OLD BARN AND HOUSE SITE. QUITE A BIT OF TIMBER GREAT HUNTING LAND. 3 SPRINGS ON PROPERTY (NOTE IS IS CLOSE TO RIFLE RANGE. APPROX. 9 ACRES ON NORTH SIDE OF ROAD BALANCE ON SOUTH. DEER AND TURKEY COUNTRY. PROPERTY IN GREEN BELT

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667700
  • Price$37,900
  • Sold Price$36,225
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres23.87
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryWoodbury Gram
  • MiddleWoodbury Gram
  • HighCannon Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pedigo & Todd, Inc.

Community Information

  • Address0 Pleasant Ridge Rd
  • Area90-Cannon County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityWoodbury
  • CountyCannon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37190

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningNO

Property Location for 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2017 at 7:56am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Woodbury, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more