1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon - MLS 1667575

This home is located at 1659 Franklin Rd in Lebanon. 1667575 was built in and has bedrooms

1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon - MLS 1667575 Close
Page Summary

$575,000 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon TN 37090

  • 3,630 SqFt
  • $158.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667575

Commercial for sale in Lebanon, TN at 1659 Franklin Rd. This commercial is priced at $158/sqft.

$575,000 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon TN 37090

  • 3,630 SqFt
  • $158.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667575

Description of 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon

SEE FULL VIDEO IN MEDIA PAGE on this all brick one level home on 2 acres located just off South Hartmann Drive near I-40.Large open floor plan with 3-6 possible offices and 3.5 baths.Lots of room for parking expansion and many possibilities.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667575
  • Price$575,000
  • Sold Price$500,000
  • Square Footage3,630
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningGC

Community Information

  • Address1659 Franklin Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37090

Property Location for 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 5:54am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more