1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon - MLS 1667575

This home is located at 1659 Franklin Rd in Lebanon. 1667575 was built in and has bedrooms

1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon - MLS 1667575 Close
Page Summary

$575,000 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon TN 37090

  • 3,630 SqFt
  • $158.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667575

Commercial for sale in Lebanon, TN at 1659 Franklin Rd. This commercial is priced at $158/sqft.

$575,000 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon TN 37090

  • 3,630 SqFt
  • $158.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1667575

Description of 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon

SEE FULL VIDEO IN MEDIA PAGE on this all brick one level home on 2 acres located just off South Hartmann Drive near I-40.Large open floor plan with 3-6 possible offices and 3.5 baths.Lots of room for parking expansion and many possibilities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667575
  • Price$575,000
  • Sold Price$500,000
  • Square Footage3,630
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningGC

Community Information

  • Address1659 Franklin Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37090

Property Location for 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 29th, 2017 at 7:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1659 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more