0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1667113

This Sundance Gardens home is located at 0 Hummingbird Ln in Lawrenceburg. 1667113 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1667113 Close
Page Summary

$18,500 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • MLS #: 1667113

Land for sale in Lawrenceburg, TN at 0 Hummingbird Ln. This land is priced at $33,036/acre.

$18,500 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • MLS #: 1667113

Description of 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg

Gorgeous building lot! 143.36 x 170.56 in Sundance Gardens. Some trees & bushes already on property. Great location - convenient to everything!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1667113
  • Price$18,500
  • Sold Price$14,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.56
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Hummingbird Ln
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionSundance Gardens
  • CityLawrenceburg
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38464

School Information

  • ElementaryNew Prospect Elementary
  • MiddleNew Prospect Elementary
  • HighLawrence Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2017 at 12:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Hummingbird Ln, Lawrenceburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more