917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna - MLS 1665899

This Jordan Acres home is located at 917 Hearthstone Ct in Smyrna. 1665899 was built in 1989 and has 3 bedrooms

917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna - MLS 1665899 Close
Page Summary

$54,900 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna TN 37167

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,848 SqFt
  • $29.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1665899

Residential property for sale in Smyrna, TN at 917 Hearthstone Ct. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $30/sqft.

$54,900 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna TN 37167

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,848 SqFt
  • $29.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1665899

Description of 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna

Large open living area with several built-ins. Fireplace. Garden tub in Master. Large metal detached garage. Large lot in quiet culdesac. Selling As Is. HVAC 3 years. needs some tlc.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1665899
  • Price$54,900
  • Sold Price$55,010
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,848
  • Acres0.45
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesDetached
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAbove Ground

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Elementary

Stewarts Creek Elementary School

Community Information

  • Address917 Hearthstone Ct
  • Area30-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionJordan Acres
  • CitySmyrna
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37167

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • MiddleStewarts Creek Middle School
  • HighStewarts Creek High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Green Property Brokers, Inc.

Property Location for 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 29th, 2017 at 8:41am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 917 Hearthstone Ct, Smyrna, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more