736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek - MLS 1664768

This Deer Meadows home is located at 736 Flint Ridge Dr in Whites Creek. 1664768 was built in 1985 and has 4 bedrooms

736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek - MLS 1664768 Close
Page Summary

$64,900 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek TN 37189

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,456 SqFt
  • $44.57 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1664768

Residential property for sale in Whites Creek, TN at 736 Flint Ridge Dr. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $45/sqft.

$64,900 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek TN 37189

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,456 SqFt
  • $44.57 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1664768

Description of 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek

Spacious four bedroom two full bath home with two master suites, one downstairs and one upstairs. Short Sale subject to Lender's approval. Property Sold AS-IS

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1664768
  • Price$64,900
  • Sold Price$57,600
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,456
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeZero Lot Line
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Realty Association

Community Information

  • Address736 Flint Ridge Dr
  • Area05-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionDeer Meadows
  • CityWhites Creek
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37189

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesUtility Connection
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryAlex Green Elementary
  • MiddleBrick Church Middle School
  • HighWhites Creek Comp High School

Property Location for 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2017 at 8:54am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 736 Flint Ridge Dr, Whites Creek, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more