198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek - MLS 1664180

This NONE home is located at 198 Pigeon Roost Rd in Brush Creek. 1664180 was built in 1995 and has 2 bedrooms

198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek - MLS 1664180 Close
Page Summary

$85,000 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek TN 38547

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,104 SqFt
  • $76.99 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1664180

Residential property for sale in Brush Creek, TN at 198 Pigeon Roost Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $77/sqft.

$85,000 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek TN 38547

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,104 SqFt
  • $76.99 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1664180

Description of 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1664180
  • Price$85,000
  • Sold Price$85,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,104
  • Acres1.78
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryNew Middleton Elementary
  • MiddleGordonsville Elementary School
  • HighGordonsville High School

Community Information

  • Address198 Pigeon Roost Rd
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityBrush Creek
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38547

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blackwell Realty And Auction

Property Location for 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 5:10pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 198 Pigeon Roost Rd, Brush Creek, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more