1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points - MLS 1662659

This None home is located at 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd in Five Points. 1662659 was built in 1964 and has 3 bedrooms

1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points - MLS 1662659 Close
Page Summary

$79,000 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points TN 38457

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,468 SqFt
  • $53.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1662659

Residential property for sale in Five Points, TN at 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $54/sqft.

$79,000 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points TN 38457

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,468 SqFt
  • $53.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1662659

Description of 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points

3 bedrooms, 1.5 baths, hardwood under carpet, central heat & air, 2.3 +/- acres, 1 owner home, 1468 sq. ft., 21x21 detached garage/shop, 20x30 pole barn, located in Five Points.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1662659
  • Price$79,000
  • Sold Price$82,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,468
  • Acres2.30
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Washer
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySouth Lawrence Elementary
  • MiddleSouth Lawrence Elementary
  • HighLoretto High School

Community Information

  • Address1143 Rabbit Trail Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityFive Points
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38457

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more