1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points - MLS 1662659

This None home is located at 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd in Five Points. 1662659 was built in 1964 and has 3 bedrooms

1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points - MLS 1662659 Close
Page Summary

$79,000 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points TN 38457

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,468 SqFt
  • $53.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1662659

Residential property for sale in Five Points, TN at 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $54/sqft.

$79,000 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points TN 38457

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,468 SqFt
  • $53.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1662659

Description of 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points

3 bedrooms, 1.5 baths, hardwood under carpet, central heat & air, 2.3 +/- acres, 1 owner home, 1468 sq. ft., 21x21 detached garage/shop, 20x30 pole barn, located in Five Points.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1662659
  • Price$79,000
  • Sold Price$82,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,468
  • Acres2.30
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Washer
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySouth Lawrence Elementary
  • MiddleSouth Lawrence Elementary
  • HighLoretto High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Community Information

  • Address1143 Rabbit Trail Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityFive Points
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38457

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Days on Market404

Property Location for 1143 Rabbit Trail Rd, Five Points

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more