0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543

This None Rural home is located at 0 Woolworth Rd in Erin. 1661543 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Erin, TN at 0 Woolworth Rd. This land is priced at $1,000/acre.

Description of 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

5 acres with the house have been carved out. 12 acres to build on remain. Estate sale, priced to sell! City water, electricity nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1661543
  • Price$12,000
  • Sold Price$12,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningNo zoning

Community Information

  • Address0 Woolworth Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionNone Rural
  • CityErin
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37061

School Information

  • ElementaryErin Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Buck Master Real Estate, Llc

Property Location for 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more