0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543

This None Rural home is located at 0 Woolworth Rd in Erin. 1661543 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Erin, TN at 0 Woolworth Rd. This land is priced at $1,000/acre.

Description of 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

5 acres with the house have been carved out. 12 acres to build on remain. Estate sale, priced to sell! City water, electricity nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1661543
  • Price$12,000
  • Sold Price$12,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningNo zoning

Community Information

  • Address0 Woolworth Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionNone Rural
  • CityErin
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37061

School Information

  • ElementaryErin Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Buck Master Real Estate, Llc

Property Location for 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 1:26pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more