0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543

This None Rural home is located at 0 Woolworth Rd in Erin. 1661543 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Woolworth Rd, Erin - MLS 1661543 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Erin, TN at 0 Woolworth Rd. This land is priced at $1,000/acre.

Description of 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

5 acres with the house have been carved out. 12 acres to build on remain. Estate sale, priced to sell! City water, electricity nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1661543
  • Price$12,000
  • Sold Price$12,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningNo zoning

Community Information

  • Address0 Woolworth Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionNone Rural
  • CityErin
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37061

School Information

  • ElementaryErin Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Buck Master Real Estate, Llc

Property Location for 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2017 at 12:10am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Woolworth Rd, Erin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more