0 Lilly, Murfreesboro - MLS 1659629

This The Meadows Sec R home is located at 0 Lilly in Murfreesboro. 1659629 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Lilly, Murfreesboro - MLS 1659629 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 0 Lilly. This land is priced at $39,900.

Description of 0 Lilly, Murfreesboro

No showings until August 12, 2015. Lot with water tap in place and is mostly fenced with chain link fence. Lot can be bought with home and lot next door that is listed. Listing agent is contractor and can build to suit.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1659629
  • Price$39,900
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Lilly
  • Area23-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionThe Meadows Sec R
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37128

School Information

  • ElementaryRockvale Elementary
  • MiddleRockvale Middle School
  • HighRiverdale High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Intero Real Estate Services

Property Location for 0 Lilly, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Lilly, MLS® 1659629, The Meadows Sec R, Murfreesboro, 37128

Home for sale in 709 Twin View Dr Murfreesboro, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $40,000
  • Sold Price: $39,250
  • 709 Twin View Dr
  • MLS #: 1665505
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Ridge View At Crescent Rid
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Christiana Elementary
  • Middle School: Christiana Middle School
  • High School: Riverdale High School

Treed lot perfect for your new home. Bring your own builder or use one of ours.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 7:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Lilly, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Lilly, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more