200 International Blvd, LaVergne - MLS 1659508

This home is located at 200 International Blvd in LaVergne. 1659508 was built in and has bedrooms

200 International Blvd, LaVergne - MLS 1659508 Close
Page Summary

$1,100,000 200 International Blvd, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 88,426 SqFt
  • $12.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1659508

Commercial for sale in LaVergne, TN at 200 International Blvd. This commercial is priced at $12/sqft.

$1,100,000 200 International Blvd, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 88,426 SqFt
  • $12.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1659508

Description of 200 International Blvd, LaVergne

SUPERIOR CONDITION METAL INSULATED BUILDING W/4000 SF FINISHED OFFICE & 10,000 SF WAREHOUSE SPACE*FEATURES INCLUDE 2 DOCK-HIGH,14'DRIVE IN DOOR,22'CLEAR CEILING HEIGHT,CLIMATE CONTROLLED TECH ROOM,CONFERENCE ROOM,4 OFFICES,RECEPTIONIST AREA,SHOWROOM AREA*

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1659508
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Sold Price$1,000,000
  • Square Footage88,426
  • Acres2.03
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address200 International Blvd
  • Area32-Rutherford County
  • CityLaVergne
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37086

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 200 International Blvd, LaVergne

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 200 International Blvd, LaVergne, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 200 International Blvd, LaVergne, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more