0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill - MLS 1659426

This home is located at 0 Nashville Hwy in Chapel Hill. 1659426 was built in and has bedrooms

0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill - MLS 1659426 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Chapel Hill, TN at 0 Nashville Hwy. This commercial is priced at $96,990/acre.

Description of 0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill

Lot 2 on plat. outstanding location and price for property with so much potential and appeal. High traffic count. Approx 149 ft. frontage on Hwy 31A. Over 1 acre. Great visibility.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1659426
  • Price$99,900
  • Sold Price$89,950
  • Acres1.03
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address0 Nashville Hwy
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • CityChapel Hill
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37034

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:David Jent Realty & Auction

Property Location for 0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Nashville Hwy, MLS® 1659426, , Chapel Hill, 37034

Home for sale in 0 Nashville Hwy Chapel Hill, TN
1 of 6 images
  • Price: $99,900
  • Sold Price: $89,950
  • 0 Nashville Hwy
  • MLS #: 1659425
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Marshall County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Outstanding location and price for property with so much appeal and potential. Perfect location for new venue. Over 1 acre with 149 ft of frontage on Hwy 31A.High traffic c...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 3:54am CDT.

Similar Pages

Chapel Hill | Chapel Hills | Chapel Hill |
 

Join the Discussion about 0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Nashville Hwy, Chapel Hill, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more