117 E Fort St, Manchester - MLS 1659127

This home is located at 117 E Fort St in Manchester. 1659127 was built in and has bedrooms

117 E Fort St, Manchester - MLS 1659127 Close
Page Summary

$139,900 117 E Fort St, Manchester TN 37355

  • 5,079 SqFt
  • $27.54 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1659127

Commercial for sale in Manchester, TN at 117 E Fort St. This commercial is priced at $28/sqft.

$139,900 117 E Fort St, Manchester TN 37355

  • 5,079 SqFt
  • $27.54 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1659127

Description of 117 E Fort St, Manchester

Historic landmark of Manchester located just off the downtown square. Property has lots of possibilities. Could be used for offices, restaurant, antique shop, etc. So much character! Stained glass windows! Outstanding quality!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1659127
  • Price$139,900
  • Sold Price$90,000
  • Square Footage5,079
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address117 E Fort St
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • CityManchester
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37355

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Property Location for 117 E Fort St, Manchester

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 117 E Fort St, Manchester, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 117 E Fort St, Manchester, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more