940 Patty Cv, LaVergne - MLS 1658522

This Court Side Condominiums home is located at 940 Patty Cv in LaVergne. 1658522 was built in 1999 and has 2 bedrooms

940 Patty Cv, LaVergne - MLS 1658522 Close
Page Summary

$90,000 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,240 SqFt
  • $72.58 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1658522

Residential property for sale in LaVergne, TN at 940 Patty Cv. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $73/sqft.

$90,000 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,240 SqFt
  • $72.58 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1658522

Description of 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne

Come make this beautiful townhouse yours! This home has double master suites with full bathrooms and walk in closets. The spacious living room, kitchen, half bathroom and patio make this home perfect for entertaining and daily enjoyment.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1658522
  • Price$90,000
  • Sold Price$94,050
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,240
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeZero Lot Line
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Hodges And Fooshee Realty Inc.

Community Information

  • Address940 Patty Cv
  • Area31-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionCourt Side Condominiums
  • CityLaVergne
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37086

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryLavergne Lake Elementary
  • MiddleLaVergne Middle School
  • HighLavergne High School

Property Location for 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 8:10am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 940 Patty Cv, LaVergne, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more