1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage - MLS 1656960

This 8.4 Acres home is located at 1075 Tulip Grove Rd in Hermitage. 1656960 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage - MLS 1656960 Close
Page Summary

$115,000 1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage TN 37076

  • MLS #: 1656960

Land for sale in Hermitage, TN at 1075 Tulip Grove Rd. This pond land is priced at $13,626/acre.

$115,000 1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage TN 37076

  • MLS #: 1656960

Description of 1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage

Here's your chance to own 8 acres in the city! 144 feet of Road Frontage. Close to the lake, airport, shopping and amenities. Check it out today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1656960
  • Price$115,000
  • Sold Price$100,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.44
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryDodson Elementary
  • MiddleDupont Tyler Middle School
  • HighMcGavock Comp High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address1075 Tulip Grove Rd
  • Area07-Davidson County
  • Subdivision8.4 Acres
  • CityHermitage
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37076

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningResid.

Property Location for 1075 Tulip Grove Rd, Hermitage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more