620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1656784

This Rural home is located at 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd in Vanleer. 1656784 was built in 1962 and has 3 bedrooms

620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer - MLS 1656784 Close
Page Summary

$150,000 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,026 SqFt
  • $74.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1656784

Ranch style residential property for sale in Vanleer, TN at 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $74/sqft.

$150,000 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer TN 37181

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,026 SqFt
  • $74.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1656784

Description of 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer

Really nice home site with scattered mature trees. man cave & bath in bsmt. 20x22 workshop in bsmt- 24 x 30 detached garage. 18 x 36 pole barn. 4 ton heat & air unit. Roof 10 years. Cedar lined closet. 12x24 deck. New patio door.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1656784
  • Price$150,000
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,026
  • Acres3.50
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Utility Connection, Walk-In Closets

School Information

  • ElementaryVanleer Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Middle School
  • HighCreek Wood High School

Community Information

  • Address620 Old Dry Hollow Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionRural
  • CityVanleer
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37181

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesBarn
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Era Real Estate Professionals

Property Location for 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 1:54am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 620 Old Dry Hollow Rd, Vanleer, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more