8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville - MLS 1656692

This Shepherd Farm home is located at 8 Celsor Rd in Hartsville. 1656692 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville - MLS 1656692 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hartsville, TN at 8 Celsor Rd. This land is priced at $4,491/acre.

Description of 8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville

Excellent property for a residence whither it be a site built house or a single wide less than 5 year old. It will be a good recreational property as well. This property joins the creek and the Macon / Trousdale County line runs thru the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1656692
  • Price$22,500
  • Sold Price$19,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling, Slope

Middle

Macon County Junior High School

Community Information

  • Address8 Celsor Rd
  • Area95-Macon County
  • SubdivisionShepherd Farm
  • CityHartsville
  • CountyMacon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37074

School Information

  • ElementaryFairlane Elementary
  • HighMacon County High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningResid.

Property Location for 8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 8 Celsor Rd, MLS® 1656692, Shepherd Farm, Hartsville, 37074

Home for sale in 0 Ed Seay Gregory Ln Hartsville, TN
1 of 10 images
  • Price: $21,500
  • Sold Price: $21,500
  • 0 Ed Seay Gregory Ln
  • MLS #: 1815572
  • City: Hartsville
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Trousdale County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Trousdale Co Elementary
  • Middle School: Trousdale Co Elementary
  • High School: Trousdale Co High School

Nice property w/approx 525 ft of road frontage and 270 ftd eep. Cleared in the front, tree line thru center with wet weather creek thru the tree line, cleared in the back....

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 7:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 8 Celsor Rd, Hartsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more