0 Will Bell Rd, Dickson - MLS 1655061

This None home is located at 0 Will Bell Rd in Dickson. 1655061 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Will Bell Rd, Dickson - MLS 1655061 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at 0 Will Bell Rd. This land is priced at $7,358/acre.

Description of 0 Will Bell Rd, Dickson

Turkey Creek is a stone's throw away!Woods surround property and all clear in the middle*Beautiful spot for a home*Very private and secluded*Less than 6 miles to the interstate*Small shed*Electric available*Come see why this is the spot for you!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1655061
  • Price$74,900
  • Sold Price$68,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Community Information

  • Address0 Will Bell Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 0 Will Bell Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Will Bell Rd, MLS® 1655061, None, Dickson, 37055

SOLD
1 of 3 images
  • Price: $75,000
  • Sold Price: $67,500
  • 0 Sylvia Rd
  • MLS #: 1742389
  • City: Dickson
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Centennial Elementary
  • Middle School: Dickson Middle School
  • High School: Dickson County High School

Level 14.77 (+-) acres * pond * front portion pasture / back portion wooded * city water at the road * property is located between 2245 Sylvia Rd & 2321 Sylvia Rd

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more