7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster - MLS 1654670

This none home is located at 7 Nixon Valley Ln in Lancaster. 1654670 was built in 1960 and has 2 bedrooms

7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster - MLS 1654670 Close
Page Summary

$49,900 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster TN 38569

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,099 SqFt
  • $45.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1654670

Ranch style residential property for sale in Lancaster, TN at 7 Nixon Valley Ln. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $45/sqft.

$49,900 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster TN 38569

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,099 SqFt
  • $45.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1654670

Description of 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster

Great starter Home or Rental Income property, This Home has new Roof, Vinyl Siding, Gutters, Windows, Carpet, Back Deck, Paint, Facets, ready to move into! Convenient to Caney Fork River, and Center Hill Dam. Selling "as is"!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1654670
  • Price$49,900
  • Sold Price$48,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,099
  • Acres0.57
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Community Information

  • Address7 Nixon Valley Ln
  • Area93-Smith County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityLancaster
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38569

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Storage
  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingNone
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryGordonsville Elementary School
  • MiddleGordonsville Elementary School
  • HighGordonsville High School

Property Location for 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2017 at 7:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 7 Nixon Valley Ln, Lancaster, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more