2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury - MLS 1654306

This 36 acres home is located at 2816 Hurricane Creek Road in Woodbury. 1654306 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury - MLS 1654306 Close
Page Summary

$55,000 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1654306

Land for sale in Woodbury, TN at 2816 Hurricane Creek Road. This stream land is priced at $1,528/acre.

$55,000 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1654306

Description of 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury

36 +/- ac of Privacy & wildlife! Septic,well,foundation, & elec in place. Hilly land would be great for timber, horse riding, or walking trails-just imagine! Stream is right prop line. Gravel road runs through, but gate is prop line. Possible Lease to Own

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1654306
  • Price$55,000
  • Sold Price$47,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres36.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontStream

School Information

  • ElementaryWoodbury Gram
  • MiddleWoodbury Gram
  • HighCannon Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address2816 Hurricane Creek Road
  • Area90-Cannon County
  • Subdivision36 acres
  • CityWoodbury
  • CountyCannon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37190

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Days on Market286
  • Zoningland

Property Location for 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 10:54pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more