2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury - MLS 1654306

This 36 acres home is located at 2816 Hurricane Creek Road in Woodbury. 1654306 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury - MLS 1654306 Close
Page Summary

$55,000 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1654306

Land for sale in Woodbury, TN at 2816 Hurricane Creek Road. This stream land is priced at $1,528/acre.

$55,000 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1654306

Description of 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury

36 +/- ac of Privacy & wildlife! Septic,well,foundation, & elec in place. Hilly land would be great for timber, horse riding, or walking trails-just imagine! Stream is right prop line. Gravel road runs through, but gate is prop line. Possible Lease to Own

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1654306
  • Price$55,000
  • Sold Price$47,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres36.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontStream

School Information

  • ElementaryWoodbury Gram
  • MiddleWoodbury Gram
  • HighCannon Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address2816 Hurricane Creek Road
  • Area90-Cannon County
  • Subdivision36 acres
  • CityWoodbury
  • CountyCannon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37190

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Zoningland

Property Location for 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2816 Hurricane Creek Road, Woodbury, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more