3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill - MLS 1653800

This None home is located at 3353 Ridge Rd in Cedar Hill. 1653800 was built in 2001 and has 4 bedrooms

3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill - MLS 1653800 Close
Page Summary

$93,800 3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,356 SqFt
  • $39.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1653800

Residential property for sale in Cedar Hill, TN at 3353 Ridge Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $40/sqft.

$93,800 3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,356 SqFt
  • $39.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1653800

Description of 3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill

Country living! 4 bedroom 2 bath nestled on 5+ acres. Formal living room, formal dining room, spacious den w/fireplace. Split bedroom plan, master has garden tub & separate shower.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1653800
  • Price$93,800
  • Sold Price$98,755
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,356
  • Acres5.50
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes

Community Information

  • Address3353 Ridge Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCedar Hill
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37032

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryCoopertown Elementary
  • MiddleCoopertown Middle
  • HighSpringfield High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Era Chappell And Associates

Property Location for 3353 Ridge Rd, Cedar Hill

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3353 Ridge Rd, MLS® 1653800, None, Cedar Hill, 37032

SOLD
1 of 22 images
  • Price: $89,900
  • Sold Price: $92,600 ($38/sq. ft.)
  • 150 Goodman Ln
  • MLS #: 1759047
  • City: Cedar Hill
  • Subdivision: NA
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: Jo Byrns School
  • Middle School: Jo Byrns School
  • High School: Jo Byrns School

This double wide on 4 acres is a really good buy, you could live in it yourself or buy it for rental property. In the Jo Byrns school district.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more