145 Davis St, Savannah - MLS 1653412

This None home is located at 145 Davis St in Savannah. 1653412 was built in 1963 and has 2 bedrooms

145 Davis St, Savannah - MLS 1653412 Close
Page Summary

$27,000 145 Davis St, Savannah TN 38372

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $27.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1653412

Cottage style residential property for sale in Savannah, TN at 145 Davis St. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $27/sqft.

$27,000 145 Davis St, Savannah TN 38372

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $27.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1653412

Description of 145 Davis St, Savannah

What a deal in perfect location!! Established neighborhood. Cute 2 bedrooms 1 bath home featuring living room, with spacious & open eat-in kitchen, & utility area. Convenient to everything in Savannah near; shopping, hospital & schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Thu 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1653412
  • Price$27,000
  • Sold Price$25,540
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleCottage
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Progressive Realty

Community Information

  • Address145 Davis St
  • Area61-Hardin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CitySavannah
  • CountyHardin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38372

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hardin Elementary School
  • MiddleHardin Co Middle School
  • HighHardin County High School

Property Location for 145 Davis St, Savannah

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2017 at 1:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 145 Davis St, Savannah, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 145 Davis St, Savannah, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more