0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua - MLS 1653199

This Lewis E Tidwell Estate home is located at 0 Tidwell North Rd in Bon Aqua. 1653199 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua - MLS 1653199 Close
Page Summary

$184,900 0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua TN 37025

  • MLS #: 1653199

Land for sale in Bon Aqua, TN at 0 Tidwell North Rd. This land is priced at $11,065/acre.

$184,900 0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua TN 37025

  • MLS #: 1653199

Description of 0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua

LAND! 17 Acres, 3 Ponds & a Barn! Fully-fenced for privacy/horses. Ready to build your Dream Home or Country Retreat with upgrades: $10k Fence +$5k Ponds +$8k Electricity & Water Run +$10k Road Work +$2k Barn Restore +$2k Land Clearing.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1653199
  • Price$184,900
  • Sold Price$170,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres16.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningFarm/Agr

Community Information

  • Address0 Tidwell North Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionLewis E Tidwell Estate
  • CityBon Aqua
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37025

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hickman Elementary
  • MiddleE Hickman Middle School
  • HighEast Hickman High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 0 Tidwell North Rd, Bon Aqua

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more