0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville - MLS 1651703

This None home is located at 0 Fairfield Dr in Centerville. 1651703 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville - MLS 1651703 Close
Page Summary

$6,500 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1651703

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 0 Fairfield Dr. This land is priced at $14,773/acre.

$6,500 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1651703

Description of 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville

Vacant Lot, level with yard trees in front. Sewer, electric & water available. Great location, close to town in city limits. Great location to build!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1651703
  • Price$6,500
  • Sold Price$6,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.44
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningcounty

Community Information

  • Address0 Fairfield Dr
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Property Location for 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 6:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Fairfield Dr, Centerville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more