63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro - MLS 1650804

This Glenview Farms Sec III home is located at 63 Sewanee Place in Murfreesboro. 1650804 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro - MLS 1650804 Close
Page Summary

$43,900 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro TN 37129

  • MLS #: 1650804

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 63 Sewanee Place. This land is priced at $137,188/acre.

$43,900 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro TN 37129

  • MLS #: 1650804

Description of 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro

Convenient to schools, shopping and interstate. Rural setting with all city amenities. Sec III has min 1800 sq ft. Bring your own builder, or we have several quality builders you can choose from. Call for complete list of restrictions. ONLY 13 Lots left

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1650804
  • Price$43,900
  • Sold Price$43,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.32
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address63 Sewanee Place
  • Area23-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionGlenview Farms Sec III
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37129

School Information

  • ElementaryBarfield Elementary
  • MiddleChristiana Middle School
  • HighRiverdale High School

Property Location for 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 6:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 63 Sewanee Place, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more