1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown - MLS 1649904

This Hix Prop home is located at 1 Mckee North Rd in Watertown. 1649904 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown - MLS 1649904 Close
Page Summary

$17,900 1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1649904

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 1 Mckee North Rd. This land is priced at $11,854/acre.

$17,900 1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1649904

Description of 1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown

GOOD TRACT OF LAND 1.51 ACRES TO BUILD YOUR HOME ON HAS 65 FEET OF ROAD FRONTAGE WITH 3 BEDROOM SOILS APPROVAL FOR SEPTIC SYSTEM. NO RESTRICTIONS ON PROPERTY. CITY WATER AVAILABLE. BRING ALL OFFERS.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1649904
  • Price$17,900
  • Sold Price$15,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.51
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address1 Mckee North Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionHix Prop
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

School Information

  • ElementaryWatertown Elementary
  • MiddleWatertown Elementary
  • HighWatertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Agee & Johnson Realty & Auct.

Property Location for 1 Mckee North Rd, Watertown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more