3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro - MLS 1649504

This Mt Tabor Woods home is located at 3452 Mount Tabor in Murfreesboro. 1649504 was built in 0 and has 1 bedrooms

3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro - MLS 1649504 Close
Page Summary

$650 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro TN 37127

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 500 SqFt
  • $1.30 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1649504

Rental property for rent in Murfreesboro, TN at 3452 Mount Tabor. This 1 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$650 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro TN 37127

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 500 SqFt
  • $1.30 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1649504

Description of 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro

This home is a duplex it is a 1 bedroom 1 bath home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1649504
  • Price$650
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage500
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Red Realty, Llc

Community Information

  • Address3452 Mount Tabor
  • Area27-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionMt Tabor Woods
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37127

Property Location for 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3452 Mount Tabor, MLS® 1649504, Mt Tabor Woods, Murfreesboro, 37127

Home for sale in 3452 Mount Tabor Murfreesboro, TN
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $650 per Month ($1/sq. ft.)
  • 3452 Mount Tabor
  • MLS #: 1691826
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Mt Tabor Woods
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Type: Rental
  • Elementary School: Buchanan Elementary
  • Middle School: Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • High School: Riverdale High School

This home is a duplex it is a 1 bedroom 1 bath home.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2017 at 5:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3452 Mount Tabor, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more