1 Elkton Pike, Prospect - MLS 1648466

This None home is located at 1 Elkton Pike in Prospect. 1648466 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Elkton Pike, Prospect - MLS 1648466 Close
Page Summary

$99,700 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect TN 38477

  • MLS #: 1648466

Land for sale in Prospect, TN at 1 Elkton Pike. This land is priced at $4,279/acre.

$99,700 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect TN 38477

  • MLS #: 1648466

Description of 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect

Current survey available on this 23.3 acre tract. Great building site with water line installed, power pole w/ temporary service in place, soil tested for septic. Convenient to I-65. Taxes to be determined, more than one tract.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1648466
  • Price$99,700
  • Sold Price$95,530
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres23.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address1 Elkton Pike
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityProspect
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38477

School Information

  • ElementaryElkton Elementary
  • MiddleElkton Elementary
  • HighGiles Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Butler Realty

Property Location for 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2017 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1 Elkton Pike, Prospect, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more