584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring - MLS 1648093

This NA home is located at 584 Oak Grove Rd in Goodspring. 1648093 was built in 1966 and has 3 bedrooms

584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring - MLS 1648093 Close
Page Summary

$129,900 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring TN 38460

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,512 SqFt
  • $85.91 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1648093

Ranch style residential property for sale in Goodspring, TN at 584 Oak Grove Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $86/sqft.

$129,900 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring TN 38460

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,512 SqFt
  • $85.91 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1648093

Description of 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring

Totally updated 1500+ sq ft 3BR/2BA brick home w/ 30x40 shop,25x28 shop,&540sq ft unfinished basement. Hardwood,Tile,Custom Cabinets,Fireplace in LR,walk-in pantry,100% Financing available to qualified buyers.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1648093
  • Price$129,900
  • Sold Price$136,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,512
  • Acres1.04
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages6
  • GaragesDetached
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Storage, Walk-In Closets

School Information

  • ElementaryMinor Hill School
  • MiddleMinor Hill School
  • HighGiles Co High School

Community Information

  • Address584 Oak Grove Rd
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionNA
  • CityGoodspring
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38460

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Southern Real Estate

Property Location for 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 5:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 584 Oak Grove Rd, Goodspring, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more