0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg - MLS 1647597

This NA home is located at 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge in Petersburg. 1647597 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg - MLS 1647597 Close
Page Summary

$135,000 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg TN 37144

  • MLS #: 1647597

Land for sale in Petersburg, TN at 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge. This creek, pond land is priced at $1,849/acre.

$135,000 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg TN 37144

  • MLS #: 1647597

Description of 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg

Make this 73 acres your own private retreat or hunting land, 4wheeling, and camping! New Pricing at $1850 an acre! Possible home sites and wooded privacy! Call us today to see this property!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1647597
  • Price$135,000
  • Sold Price$120,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres73.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond

School Information

  • ElementaryUnity School
  • MiddleUnity School
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Farm & Home Real Estate

Community Information

  • Address0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • SubdivisionNA
  • CityPetersburg
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37144

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 Petersburg Chestnut Ridge, Petersburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more