0 Chirp Court, Waverly - MLS 1646083

This The Meadows At Lakewood home is located at 0 Chirp Court in Waverly. 1646083 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Chirp Court, Waverly - MLS 1646083 Close
Page Summary

$29,000 0 Chirp Court, Waverly TN 37185

  • MLS #: 1646083

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Chirp Court. This land is priced at $1,800/acre.

$29,000 0 Chirp Court, Waverly TN 37185

  • MLS #: 1646083

Description of 0 Chirp Court, Waverly

The Meadows at Lakewood Estates. Five minutes to Turkey Creek Marina. 16 Beautiful restricted acres. Nice homes being built in the development. The feel of mountains w/gorgeous views! Common area w/creeks, ponds, gathering area,& trails! PRICED TO SELL!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1646083
  • Price$29,000
  • Sold Price$22,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres16.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Zoningnone

Community Information

  • Address0 Chirp Court
  • Area81-Humphreys County
  • SubdivisionThe Meadows At Lakewood
  • CityWaverly
  • CountyHumphreys County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37185

School Information

  • ElementaryWaverly Elementary
  • MiddleWaverly Jr High School
  • HighWaverly Central High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Now Realty

Property Location for 0 Chirp Court, Waverly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 4:11pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Chirp Court, Waverly, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Chirp Court, Waverly, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more