0 Chirp Court, Waverly - MLS 1646083

This The Meadows At Lakewood home is located at 0 Chirp Court in Waverly. 1646083 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Chirp Court, Waverly - MLS 1646083 Close
Page Summary

$29,000 0 Chirp Court, Waverly TN 37185

  • MLS #: 1646083

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Chirp Court. This land is priced at $1,800/acre.

$29,000 0 Chirp Court, Waverly TN 37185

  • MLS #: 1646083

Description of 0 Chirp Court, Waverly

The Meadows at Lakewood Estates. Five minutes to Turkey Creek Marina. 16 Beautiful restricted acres. Nice homes being built in the development. The feel of mountains w/gorgeous views! Common area w/creeks, ponds, gathering area,& trails! PRICED TO SELL!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1646083
  • Price$29,000
  • Sold Price$22,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres16.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Zoningnone

Community Information

  • Address0 Chirp Court
  • Area81-Humphreys County
  • SubdivisionThe Meadows At Lakewood
  • CityWaverly
  • CountyHumphreys County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37185

School Information

  • ElementaryWaverly Elementary
  • MiddleWaverly Jr High School
  • HighWaverly Central High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Now Realty

Property Location for 0 Chirp Court, Waverly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 1:55am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Chirp Court, Waverly, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Chirp Court, Waverly, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more