11244 Allen Dr, Lyles - MLS 1643261

This Bon Aqua Acres Phase II home is located at 11244 Allen Dr in Lyles. 1643261 was built in 1997 and has 3 bedrooms

11244 Allen Dr, Lyles - MLS 1643261 Close
Page Summary

$54,900 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles TN 37098

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,903 SqFt
  • $28.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1643261

Residential property for sale in Lyles, TN at 11244 Allen Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $29/sqft.

$54,900 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles TN 37098

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,903 SqFt
  • $28.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1643261

Description of 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles

"Sold As-Is" though is in move in condition/New Carpet/1900sf of room to grow on a sloped 1.08acre lot with a view/Huge front deck/Covered side/back porch/Fenced yard/2 living areas/3Bedrooms though 1 without closets/2Baths/Washer-Dryer does not convey

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1643261
  • Price$54,900
  • Sold Price$56,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,903
  • Acres1.08
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Microwave
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingNone
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardboard
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Community Information

  • Address11244 Allen Dr
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionBon Aqua Acres Phase II
  • CityLyles
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37098

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Utility Connection, Walk-In Closets

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hickman Elementary
  • MiddleE Hickman Middle School
  • HighEast Hickman High School

Property Location for 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 3:26am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 11244 Allen Dr, Lyles, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more