550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View - MLS 1642977

This Pleasant View Downs home is located at 550 Preakness Circle in Pleasant View. 1642977 was built in 2006 and has 3 bedrooms

550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View - MLS 1642977 Close
Page Summary

$1,200 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View TN 37146

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,502 SqFt
  • $0.80 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1642977

Rental property for rent in Pleasant View, TN at 550 Preakness Circle. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,200 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View TN 37146

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,502 SqFt
  • $0.80 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1642977

Description of 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View

Spacious home in a great community in Pleasant View, TN, just a 30-35 min drive to Clarksville/Ft Campbell or to Nashville. Vaulted ceilings, eat-in kit and dining rm, split floor plan, oversized garage. Community has park, playground, & walking trail.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1642977
  • Price$1,200
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,502
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Appliances

Disposal, Washer/Dryer Conn, Dishwasher

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Horizon Realty & Management

Community Information

  • Address550 Preakness Circle
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionPleasant View Downs
  • CityPleasant View
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37146

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryPleasant View Elementary
  • MiddleSycamore Middle School
  • HighSycamore High School

Property Location for 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2017 at 7:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 550 Preakness Circle, Pleasant View, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more