6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin - MLS 1641059

This Les Waggoner home is located at 6234 Les Waggoner Road in Franklin. 1641059 was built in 2010 and has 2 bedrooms

6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin - MLS 1641059 Close
Page Summary

$1,450 6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin TN 37067

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $1.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1641059

Rental property for rent in Franklin, TN at 6234 Les Waggoner Road. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,450 6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin TN 37067

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $1.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1641059

Description of 6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin

Brand New Wood Floors, New Laminate, New Appliances, New cabinets, everything NEW!! Great location 15 minutes to Franklin and I-65! House sits on an acre lot! Enjoy privacy while still being so close to Franklin for easy commuting! Storage shed

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1641059
  • Price$1,450
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • CoolingCentral

School Information

  • ElementaryTrinity Elementary
  • MiddleFred J Page Middle School
  • HighFred J Page High School

Community Information

  • Address6234 Les Waggoner Road
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionLes Waggoner
  • CityFranklin
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37067

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Of The South

Property Location for 6234 Les Waggoner Road, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more