651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham - MLS 1640480

This none home is located at 651 Grays Chapel Rd in Cunningham. 1640480 was built in 1940 and has 3 bedrooms

651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham - MLS 1640480 Close
Page Summary

$39,900 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham TN 37052

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,000 SqFt
  • $19.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1640480

Ranch style residential property for sale in Cunningham, TN at 651 Grays Chapel Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $20/sqft.

$39,900 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham TN 37052

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,000 SqFt
  • $19.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1640480

Description of 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham

Nice Peaceful setting in the country. Property offers large master, very open living room, spacious kitchen, property has one small storage shed and 1 large detached garage. CASH ONLY. SOLD AS IS Where is

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1640480
  • Price$39,900
  • Sold Price$33,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,000
  • Acres1.36
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • ConstructionSiding

Elementary

Montgomery Central Middle School

Community Information

  • Address651 Grays Chapel Rd
  • Area72-Montgomery County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCunningham
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37052

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingNone
  • CoolingNone
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • MiddleMontgomery Central Elementary
  • HighMontgomery Central High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 12:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 651 Grays Chapel Rd, Cunningham, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more