0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville - MLS 1637576

This n/a home is located at 0 Jack Taylor Rd in Unionville. 1637576 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville - MLS 1637576 Close
Page Summary

$127,900 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville TN 37180

  • MLS #: 1637576

Land for sale in Unionville, TN at 0 Jack Taylor Rd. This pond land is priced at $6,405/acre.

$127,900 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville TN 37180

  • MLS #: 1637576

Description of 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville

19.97+- Acres Nice tract with long road frontage, old milk barn, large pond. Selling by tract not by the acre.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1637576
  • Price$127,900
  • Sold Price$127,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres19.97
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryCommunity Elementary
  • MiddleCommunity Elementary
  • HighCommunity School

Community Information

  • Address0 Jack Taylor Rd
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityUnionville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37180

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningag

Property Location for 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 5:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Jack Taylor Rd, Unionville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more