105 England Dr, Huntland - MLS 1636815

This Whispering Oaks home is located at 105 England Dr in Huntland. 1636815 was built in 1966 and has 3 bedrooms

105 England Dr, Huntland - MLS 1636815 Close
Page Summary

$21,500 105 England Dr, Huntland TN 37345

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,075 SqFt
  • $20.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1636815

Residential property for sale in Huntland, TN at 105 England Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $20/sqft.

$21,500 105 England Dr, Huntland TN 37345

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,075 SqFt
  • $20.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1636815

Description of 105 England Dr, Huntland

3 bedroom, 1 bath with attached 1 car carport. Level lot. Large eat-in kitchen and living room. Big utility room.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1636815
  • Price$21,500
  • Sold Price$10,505
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,075
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryHuntland School
  • MiddleHuntland School
  • HighHuntland School

Community Information

  • Address105 England Dr
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionWhispering Oaks
  • CityHuntland
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37345

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionStone

Property Location for 105 England Dr, Huntland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2017 at 6:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 105 England Dr, Huntland, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 105 England Dr, Huntland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more