165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1636394

This none home is located at 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd in Bethpage. 1636394 was built in 1956 and has 2 bedrooms

165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1636394 Close
Page Summary

$49,900 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 SqFt
  • $69.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1636394

Residential property for sale in Bethpage, TN at 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $69/sqft.

$49,900 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 SqFt
  • $69.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1636394

Description of 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage

Beautiful country setting in a great location 3.6 acres-outbuilding-peaceful paridise-2-bed-1 bath-great location.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1636394
  • Price$49,900
  • Sold Price$47,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage720
  • Acres3.64
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingOther
  • CoolingOther
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryBethpage Elementary
  • MiddleBethpage Elementary
  • HighWestmoreland High School

Community Information

  • Address165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityBethpage
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37022

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame

Property Location for 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, Bethpage

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 165 Haze Hyde Hollow Rd, MLS® 1636394, none, Bethpage, 37022

SOLD
1 of 8 images
  • Price: $49,900
  • Sold Price: $42,500 ($69/sq. ft.)
  • 3019 Oak Grove Church
  • MLS #: 1826249
  • City: Bethpage
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 1
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: North Sumner Elementary
  • Middle School: Westmoreland Middle School
  • High School: Westmoreland High School

Home has metal roof, new subfloor and drywall in some rooms. New plumbing and duct work.(needs hvac unit) Selling As Is. No repairs will be made. Buyer and Buyer's agent to...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more