828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville - MLS 1634463

This Evans Mobile Est home is located at 828 Britton Springs Rd in Clarksville. 1634463 was built in 1987 and has 3 bedrooms

828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville - MLS 1634463 Close
Page Summary

$36,000 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville TN 37042

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,100 SqFt
  • $32.73 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1634463

Residential property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 828 Britton Springs Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $33/sqft.

$36,000 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville TN 37042

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,100 SqFt
  • $32.73 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1634463

Description of 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville

3 bed, 2 bath . Private lot in a convenient location! Property being sold 'AS IS '

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1634463
  • Price$36,000
  • Sold Price$23,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesCarport

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionOther

Community Information

  • Address828 Britton Springs Rd
  • Area74-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionEvans Mobile Est
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37042

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryMinglewood Elementary
  • MiddleNew Providence Middle School
  • HighNorthwest High School

Property Location for 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2017 at 9:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 828 Britton Springs Rd, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more